Restoring Excellence: The Zeta Delta Lodge Campaign

Join us in our mission to restore Zeta Delta’s place atop the University of Illinois and Chi Psi communities.

Donate Today

Alumni Dues and Donations

Pay your annual dues ($55) or make a donation through our secure online form.

Single or recurring donations

The Parthenon

Read the official newsletter for alumni of Alpha Zeta Delta.

Read the Current Newsletter

Career Guidance Program

Follow the link below to sign up to be a mentor or mentee.

Sign Up for the Program

Alumni News and Notes

Alumni Board Election Results

Congratulations go out to the newly-elected members of the Alumni Corporation's board of directors: President: Paul Parks, ZD '03Vice-President: Jeremy Doser, ZD '97Secretary: Matthew Hess, ZD '00Treasurer: Eugene Bord, ZD '06Trustees: Chip McConville, ZD '89, Bill Novak, ZD '03, Randy Mason, [...]

By |September 20th, 2020|Categories: Front Page, Uncategorized|Comments Off on Alumni Board Election Results

Annual Meeting of The Corporation of Alpha Zeta Delta of Chi Psi

This year's annual meeting of The Corporation of Alpha Zeta Delta of Chi Psi will be held via Zoom Meetings on Saturday, September 19 at 3 p.m. CT. Brother Parks will distribute a proposed agenda under separate cover. One of [...]

By |September 18th, 2020|Categories: Front Page|Comments Off on Annual Meeting of The Corporation of Alpha Zeta Delta of Chi Psi

Thank you to Brother McKinney

Brother McKinney (center) with other of 70s alumni including George Cartinos, Mike Welch, John Mckinney (center), Bill Swick, and Harry Kiriluk at Palmers in LaGrange, Illinois

Upcoming Events

  • Founders’ Day Banquet

    Friday, May 19, 2023 | 6:00 p.m.
    St. Andrews Golf & Country Club
    2241 Illinois Rte 59, West Chicago, IL 60185


  • Alumni vs. Active Softball Game & Picnic

    Saturday, June 24, 2023
    Location TBD 

  • 182nd Annual Convention of Chi Psi Fraternity

    Late July, 2023
    Alpha Iota Delta
    Georgia Tech University
    Atlanta, Georgia


Parthenon Archives

Alumni Corporation Board


Matthew Hess, ZΔ ’00

Vice President

Jeremy Doser, ZΔ ’97


Robert Ennesser, ZΔ ’04


Randy Mason, ZΔ ’96


Chip McConville, ZΔ ’89


Steve McFarlin, ZΔ ’96


Kaleb Sather, ZΔ ’21


Michael Rivkin, ZΔ ’21

Undergraduate Trustee

Dan Anthony, ZΔ ’25, #1

Undergraduate Trustee

Sam Pickholtz, ZΔ ’25, #2

Undergraduate Trustee

Peter Derrah, ZΔ ’25, #3

Undergraduate Trustee

Jimmy Pittacora, ZΔ ’25, #4

Go to Top