Home 2018-08-10T09:24:45+00:00

Alumni Dues and Donations

Pay your annual dues or make a donation through our secure online form.

Pay Your Dues

The Parthenon

Read the official newsletter for alumni of Alpha Zeta Delta.

Read the Current Newsletter

Career Guidance Program

Follow the link below to sign up to be a mentor or mentee.

Sign Up for the Program

Alumni News and Notes

Work Weekend a Glistening Success

More than twenty actives and alumni made the trip down to Urbana to participate in this year’s Summer Work Weekend, tackling projects that have been long neglected in this building to make the Lodge as comfortable a living space as possible.

Brother Matt Murphy, ZΔ ’90, led the charge in power-washing the side porch. The porch, which should be a regular gathering space, did not appear to have been cleaned in […]

Alumni Volunteers Needed for Summer Work Weekend

With most of the actives away from campus for break, the summer presents the perfect opportunity to get some work done on the Lodge.

This year’s Summer Work Weekend will take place on the weekend of June 16, 2018.  We’ll be tackling several projects in an attempt to get the new Lodge in as good of condition as possible before Fall Rush. On the agenda will be painting the first floor […]

Fouts and Mason Honored with DSA’s at Founders’ Day Banquet

Two Distinguished Service Awards were presented at Alpha Zeta Delta’s Founders’ Day Banquet, which was held at the Bolingbrook Golf Club in Bolingbrook, Illinois.

The 160th Distinguished Service Award was bestowed upon Todd A. Fouts, ZΔ ’89. As an undergraduate, Brother Fouts led Zeta Delta as #1 and went on to assume the leadership mantle as president of the Zeta Delta Alumni Corporation for more than 12 years. He was the […]

Four New Brothers to be Initiated this Weekend

Following up on a successful Fall rush which netted eight new brothers, Zeta Delta is prepared to welcome four more into the bonds of brotherhood this weekend.

Daniel Nibeck is majoring in electrical engineering, and he is from Northbrook, Illinois. Daniel is also a transfer student who has already involved himself in intramural soccer. In his free time, Daniel likes to make visuals for DJs. Anthony Rebello is from Moline, Illinois, […]

Founders’ Day Banquet to be Held on May 26

You are cordially invited to attend this year’s Founders’ Day Banquet!

Alpha Zeta Delta will be celebrating Founders’ Day in appropriate fashion this year, hosting a formal banquet on May 26, 2018. The banquet will be held at Bolingbrook Golf Club, located at 2001 Rodeo Drive, Bolingbrook, Illinois, 60490.

Alumni from all eras, going back to the 1950’s, are expected to attend, as are representatives of the Chi Psi Central Office and […]

Upcoming Events

  • September 8, 2018: Alumni Weekend at the Lodge
    Fighting Illini vs. WIU Leathernecks
    6:30 p.m. Kickoff

  • October 13, 2018: Homecoming at the Lodge
    Fighting Illini vs. Purdue Boilermakers
    2:30 p.m. Kickoff

    Alumni Corporation Meeting will be held at 10:00 a.m. at the Lodge.

  • December 7-8, 2018: Initiation
    Chi Psi Lodge
    606 West Ohio Street
    Urbana, IL 61801

    Banquet to Follow 

  • January 5, 2019: Joint Alumni Board/Alpha Management Retreat
    Location TBD

  • May 18, 2019: Founders’ Day Banquet
    Location TBD

  • August 25, 2019: Temple Hoyne Buell Memorial Scholarship Banquet
    Chi Psi Lodge
    606 West Ohio Street
    Urbana, IL 61801

Parthenon Archives

Alumni Corporation Board


Matthew Hess, `00

Vice President

Cameron Wall, `11


Matthew Murphy, `90


Chris Silchuck, `13


Jeremy Doser, `97


Paul Parks, `03


Alex Sagil, `05


Paden Thomas, `14

Undergrad Trustee

Joshua Samson, `20 (#1)

Undergrad Trustee

Romeo Basa-Denis, `20 (#2)

Undergrad Trustee

Tommy Herrell, `21 (#3)

Undergrad Trustee

Tim Gilmore, `20 (#4)

Immediate Past-President

Randy Mason, `96