Alpha Zeta Delta

Educational Foundation

President W. David Romoser '65
Vice President Stan Thoren '69
Secretary Tom Humphris '53
Treasurer Gary Dispensa '74
Trustee Turk Glazebrook '65
Trustee Frank Huffman '44

Your tax-deductible contribution to the Alpha Zeta Delta of Chi Psi Educational Foundation helps to ensure the continued availability of the following scholarships and grants:


Temple Hoyne Buell Memorial Scholarship

George H. Bargh Memorial Scholarship

Robert C. Preble, Jr. Scholarship

Robert C. Preble, Sr. Memorial Scholarship

Highest GPA Award

Most Improved GPA Award


Brother-In-Need Grant

Educational Technology Grant

Educational Facilities Grant

The Goal...

Robot spiders collecting e-mail addresses for spammers, please click here.